

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** REGION IV-A CALABARZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS

June 27, 2023

### DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>197</u>, s. 2023

## ADDEDNDUM TO DIVISION MEMORANDUM NO. 165, S 2023, CALL FOR THE RECRUITMENT, SELECTION, EVALUATION AND RANKING OF TEACHER I POSITIONS IN SY 2023-2024

TO: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents Chief- Curriculum Implementation Division (CID) Chief- School Governance and Operations Division (SGOD) Education Program Supervisors Section Heads Public Schools District Supervisors Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads All Non-Teaching Personnel All Others Concerned

1. This office hereby advises the composition of Division Sub Office Committee members as follows:

	Elementary	Junior HS	Senior HS
Chairperson:	School Head	Principal	Principal
Members:	School Head	English Teacher/MT	ABM Teacher/MT
	School Head	Math Teacher/MT	Humms Teacher/MT
	School Head	Science Teacher/MT	STEM Teacher/MT
	Master Teacher	TLE Teacher/MT	TVL Teacher/MT

\*\* The Chairperson shall be recommended by the PSDS based on the experience and qualifications

2. The members of the Division Sub Office committee shall perform the following functions:

- 2.1 Receives applications.
- 2.2 Check the completeness, authenticity and veracity of the documents submitted.
- 2.3 Conducts initial evaluation review.

2.4 Supervise and evaluate in the conduct of classroom observation /demonstration and teachers' reflection.

2.5 Maintain fairness and impartiality in the assessment of applicants.

3. To further achieve the principle of merit and fitness, objectivity of the recruitment process of Teacher I, this office hereby advises the exchange of subcommittee members in the evaluation/scoring of the class observation/ demonstration teaching and teacher reflection.





# Republic of the Philippines Department of Education REGION IV-A CALABARZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS

4. Attached to this memorandum is the list of sub offices and the corresponding sub offices to be validated (Enclosure 1) and the list of monitoring officials to supervise the validation (Enclosure 2).

5. The Division Human Resource Merit Promotion Selection Board members will also conduct monitoring of the on-going validation of Teacher I in different sub offices. In line with this, attached to this memorandum are the names of members of the HRMPSB with their assigned sub office to be monitored. The PSDS are advised to coordinate with the assigned monitoring team in their scheduled validation.

6. Sub offices are advised to submit in hard copy to the Division Office the composition of sub office HRMPSB committee members and the schedule of evaluation and selection of qualified applicants.

7. Wide dissemination and strict compliance with this memorandum are desired.

MARITES A. IBAÑEZ, CES Schools Division Superintend





Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS

### Enclosure 1

	SUB OFFICE	SUB OFFICE TO BE VALIDATED
1	BALAYAN EAST	TAAL
2	BALAYAN WEST	LIAN
3	CALACA	NASUGBU EAST
4	CALATAGAN	TUY
5	LEMERY	NASUGBU WEST
6	LIAN	CALATAGAN
7	NASUGBU EAST	LEMERY
8	NASUGBU WEST	CALACA
9	TAAL	BALAYAN WEST
10	TUY	BALAYAN EAST
11	BAUAN EAST	MABINI
12	BAUAN WEST	SAN PASCUAL
13	LOBO	TINGLOY
14	MABINI	SAN LUIS
15	SAN LUIS	LOBO
16	SAN PASCUAL	BAUAN EAST
17	TINGLOY	BAUAN WEST
18	AGONCILLO	CUENCA
19	ALITAGTAG	MALVAR
20	BALETE	AGONCILLO
21	CUENCA	STA. TERESITA
22	LAUREL	BALETE
23	MALVAR	SAN NICOLAS
24	MATAASNAKAHOY	TALISAY
25	SAN NICOLAS	LAUREL
26	STA. TERESITA	ALITAGTAG
27	TALISAY	MATAASNAKAHOY
28	IBAAN	TAYSAN
29	PADRE GARCIA	SAN JUAN EAST
30	ROSARIO EAST	SAN JUAN WEST
31	ROSARIO WEST	IBAAN
32	SAN JOSE	ROSARIO WEST
33	SAN JUAN EAST	PADRE GARCIA
34	SAN JUAN WEST	ROSARIO EAST
35	TAYSAN	SAN JOSE

DEPEDBATS-ODS-F-009/R1/11-22-2021





Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS

## Enclosure 2

	SUB OFFICE	MONITORING OFFICIALS	
1	BALAYAN EAST	MACARIA CARINA C. CARANDANG	
2	BALAYAN WEST	MACARIA CARINA C. CARANDANG	
3	CALACA	MA. LETICIA JOSE BASILAN	
4	CALATAGAN	MA. LETICIA JOSE BASILAN	
5	LEMERY	ROLANDO S. CASANOVA	
6	LIAN	ROLANDO S. CASANOVA	
7	NASUGBU EAST	ROSALINDA A. MENDOZA	
8	NASUGBU WEST	ROSALINDA A. MENDOZA	
9	TAAL	LOU C. PANALIGAN	
10	TUY	CHRISTIAN HARINA	
11	BAUAN EAST	NADINE C. CELINDRO	
12	BAUAN WEST	NADINE C. CELINDRO	
13	LOBO	MARIO B. MARAMOT	
14	MABINI	JOEMAR B. PEREZ	
15	SAN LUIS	LOU C. PANALIGAN	
16	SAN PASCUAL	SHEIBERT MERCADO	
17	TINGLOY	JOEMAR B. PEREZ	
18	AGONCILLO	MARIO B. MARAMOT	
19	ALITAGTAG	NICOLAS M. BURGOS	
20	BALETE	EMERSON B. DALANGIN	
21	CUENCA	NICOLAS M. BURGOS	
22	LAUREL	CHRISTIAN HARINA	
23	MALVAR	MARITES Q. BALBA	
24	MATAASNAKAHOY	MARITES Q. BALBA	
25	SAN NICOLAS	ELIZABETH R. TOLENTINO	
26	STA. TERESITA	ELIZABETH R. TOLENTINO	
27	TALISAY	DAVID M. NUAY	
28	IBAAN	MARIAN L. ARIAS	
29	PADRE GARCIA	MARIAN L. ARIAS	
30	ROSARIO EAST	LORETA V. ILAO	
31	ROSARIO WEST	LORETA V. ILAO	
32	SAN JOSE	DAVID M. NUAY	
33	SAN JUAN EAST	NADINE C. CELINDRO	
34	SAN JUAN WEST	NADINE C. CELINDRO	
35	TAYSAN	EMERSON B. DALANGIN	

DEPEDBATS-ODS-F-009/R1/11-22-2021

